1. Startseite
  2.  > 
  3. Rezension

Newsletter

Erhalten Sie Informationen über Aktualisierungen, Rabatte und Sonderangebote für gratis Artikel und Geldpreis-Gewinne!

Rezension

1 bis 25 (von 5397 rezension)
 1 2 3 4 5 6...   

  • Beschreibung: Diese Seite hat die beste Sammlung von Kleidern in Übergröße! Ich habe das perfekte Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Freundin gefunden, und ich habe mich darin so schön gefühlt.
    Aufgenommen am: 07-08-2022
    Von: Kathrin


  • Beschreibung: I got this pretty dress for my friend's wedding, and it was a hit. I received so many compliments. The quality is impressive, and it's very well made. I think I'm in love! I don't know whether it is with this dress or Bridesire, but I am one happy customer.
    Aufgenommen am: 07-08-2022
    Von: Irmgard


  • Beschreibung: Bridesire is my go-to store for all things related to dresses. I have purchased numerous dresses from you guys, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is impressive, and the prices are very reasonable. Thank you for making dress shopping a breeze!
    Aufgenommen am: 07-08-2022
    Von: Thorsten


  • Beschreibung: An online store with a legit brick-and-mortar presence! I was looking for a dress for my friend's wedding, and the sales associate was so helpful. She showed me a few dresses, and I found THE ONE. It is a beautiful, white, lacey dress. I love how well it fits me. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my shopping experience a pleasant one.
    Aufgenommen am: 06-08-2022
    Von: Marian


  • Beschreibung: I have been a Bridesire customer for years now, and I have never been disappointed. The quality of the dresses is fantastic, and they are always up-to-date with the latest trends. You've indeed hooked me for life!
    Aufgenommen am: 06-08-2022
    Von: Magdalene


  • Beschreibung: I bought my first dress from Bridesire, and I'm absolutely in love! It's a beautiful navy blue, sleeveless dress. It is perfect for my upcoming summer vacation. It's light and airy, perfect for a cruise! You have a marketing tagline that says 'affordable luxury,' and I must say, you live up to it. Keep up the excellent work!
    Aufgenommen am: 05-08-2022
    Von: Linnea


  • Beschreibung: Der Kundenservice ist fantastisch, die Preise sind unschlagbar und die Auswahl ist unglaublich. Ich kaufe nie woanders für meine Kleiderbedürfnisse ein.
    Aufgenommen am: 05-08-2022
    Von: Sari


  • Beschreibung: Ich warte immer auf die Neuankömmlinge bei Bridesire. Sie enttäuschen nie! Ich habe vor kurzem dieses schwarze Neckholder-Kleid bekommen, und ich liebe es.
    Aufgenommen am: 04-08-2022
    Von: A.


  • Beschreibung: Von der Größe über die Farbe bis hin zum Design ist dieses Kleid perfekt! Das Beste daran ist, dass sie so viele verschiedene Stile zur Auswahl haben.
    Aufgenommen am: 03-08-2022
    Von: Maricarmen


  • Beschreibung: Coming from a long line of family in the fashion industry, I know a thing or two about dresses. And I must say, Bridesire knows how to make a dress! I have purchased a few dresses from them, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is amazing, and the prices are unbeatable. Thank you, Bridesire!
    Aufgenommen am: 03-08-2022
    Von: Constance


  • Beschreibung: Thank you, Bridesire, for making my wedding day a day to remember. I had the pleasure of working with you, and it was an amazing experience. Your team is very professional and helpful. I found my dream dress on your website. You kept me updated throughout the process and made sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend Bridesire to all brides-to-be!
    Aufgenommen am: 03-08-2022
    Von: Maria


  • Beschreibung: Dieses Kleid ist alles, wonach ich gesucht habe! Es ist sexy und raffiniert, und es passt mir wie angegossen.
    Aufgenommen am: 03-08-2022
    Von: Robert


  • Beschreibung: Bridesire war im letzten Jahr meine Anlaufstelle und ich wurde nie enttäuscht. Auf viele weitere Jahre glücklichen Einkaufens für mich.
    Aufgenommen am: 02-08-2022
    Von: Rebecca


  • Beschreibung: I have been meaning to write this review for the longest time, but I've been busy with wedding planning. Anyway, I just wanted to say a big thank you to Bridesire for helping me find my dream dress. It is a beautiful white tulle dress with intricate embellishments. I felt like a princess on my big day.
    Aufgenommen am: 02-08-2022
    Von: marija


  • Beschreibung: I'm here purposefully to recognize the incredible Bridesire team who helped me with my wedding dress shopping. I was so lost on what to wear, and the team was patient with me. They showed me a million dresses and finally, I found THE ONE. It is a beautiful, sleeveless wine red dress with sequins all over it. It was just perfect for my big day. Highly appreciate the amazing customer service.
    Aufgenommen am: 02-08-2022
    Von: Ion


  • Beschreibung: Liebe, liebe, liebe mein neues Kleid von Bridesire! Es ist die perfekte Mischung aus sexy und anspruchsvoll. Es hat einen Schlitz an der Seite, der es kokett und lustig macht.
    Aufgenommen am: 02-08-2022
    Von: Tammy


  • Beschreibung: Die Qualität dieses Kleides ist unglaublich! Ich kann sagen, dass es mir eine lange Zeit dauern wird. Ich bin so froh, dass ich Bridesire gefunden habe.
    Aufgenommen am: 01-08-2022
    Von: Kristin


  • Beschreibung: Dieses geraffte Kleid ist wunderschön und schmeichelt der Figur. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, es bei meinem nächsten Rendezvous zu tragen. Ich bin sicher, mein Date wird es auch lieben.
    Aufgenommen am: 01-08-2022
    Von: Jacqueline


  • Beschreibung: Ich bin so glücklich mit meinem Kauf bei Bridesire! Ich habe das perfekte Kleid für die Hochzeit meines Freundes gefunden und die Qualität ist unglaublich.
    Aufgenommen am: 31-07-2022
    Von: Alina


  • Beschreibung: I tried this online store for the first time, and I'm impressed! Everything was just perfect, from the vast collection of dresses to the fantastic customer service. I couldn't trade this experience for anything else. Bridesire has changed my opinion about online shopping. Thank you!
    Aufgenommen am: 31-07-2022
    Von: Nicole


  • Beschreibung: In meinem neuen Chiffonkleid von Bridesire fühle ich mich wie eine echte Prinzessin. Es ist so leicht und luftig, und es passt mir perfekt.
    Aufgenommen am: 31-07-2022
    Von: Victoria


  • Beschreibung: Das ist mein neuer Lieblingsladen für Kleider! Ich habe das perfekte Kleid für die Hochzeit meines Freundes gefunden und die Qualität ist unglaublich.
    Aufgenommen am: 30-07-2022
    Von: Jessika


  • Beschreibung: I had the pleasure of working with Bridesire on my recent wedding, and I must say, they were amazing! They have a beautiful collection of wedding dresses, and the best part is that they are very reasonably priced. I found my dream dress on their website. It is a lovely short dress with sequins all over. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my dream come true!
    Aufgenommen am: 30-07-2022
    Von: Roberta


  • Beschreibung: To all my girls out there, stranded on what to wear for that special day, Bridesire got you sorted. They have the most beautiful collection of prom dresses that will make you the star of the show. I ordered this satin dress for my prom, and it was love at first sight. The color was just perfect, and it fit me like a glove. Thank you, Bridesire, for making my prom night a night to remember!
    Aufgenommen am: 30-07-2022
    Von: Kathleen


  • Beschreibung: I'm not usually one for dresses, but this flowy white number from Bridesire has me reconsidering. It's so beautiful and airy. I feel like a goddess when I wear it.
    Aufgenommen am: 29-07-2022
    Von: Kate

1 bis 25 (von 5397 rezension)
 1 2 3 4 5 6...